Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a dentist who will provide personalized care that fits your needs, you've come to the right place! Dr. Jordan Tucker and the extensively experienced team at Elite Smiles of Pflugerville are committed to top-notch customer service and excellence in all aspects of dental care. We are thankful for the many patients from all around Pflugerville, TX who have graciously shared their stories of feedback with us. We invite you to browse through our list of reviews to learn more about our high-quality dental care and the exceptional level of results you can expect.

Reviews for Elite Smiles of Pflugerville

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Debbie, mr Jordan, and amber, Danielle are the best group of people. Mr Jordan and amber are a hilarious and made me feel at ease and answered my questions. I really love the atmosphere here and the music is r&b all day long. 10/10 on everything :) too bad mr Jordan’s taken 💙"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Dr. Jordan Tucker and his entire staff are amazing! I have never had a better experience at a dentist office than I did at Elite Smiles. Their compassion and understanding for the patient is indescribable. The dental work they do there is spot on! Dr. Tucker definitely has a patient for life!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Tucker and his staff are amazing and genuine, they made me feel extremely welcomed and my experience with them is the best dentist experience Ive had without a doubt! The payment options they provide are outstanding and they explained things very thoroughly, being confused or unsure is NOT an option. I felt and still feel very comfortable with them so if anyones looking for a good dentist that cares about their patients youve come to the right place. Thank you Dr. Tucker and all of your staff for being so genuine, I will definitely be leaving here with an elite smile!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I started seeing Dr. Tucker back in 2018 in Temple when I started considering improving my smile. I had a lot of fillings as a kid that were now cracked teeth needing addressed first. Dr. Tucker did an amazing job fixing everything, and saved me a ton of money. He started his own office about an hour away from where I lived shortly after completing my work. Once I was ready to start the cosmetic work I went to 3 different dentists in my area who were okay, but I didn't feel great about moving forward with them so i decided to make the drive to see Dr. Tucker and he literally changed my life! I am in love with my my new smile and grateful for Dr. Tucker!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"This dental office is amazing. It all starts as soon as you walk through the door with a warm welcome. They treat you like a family member or friend and not just a patient. Amber is so kind. Micha my hygienist explained the entire process of the cleaning to me. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"I’ve always hated going to the dentist, but these guys made it as easy as possible for me. Kudos to this team for your friendliness and making me feel so at ease."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"I went to elite med spa and had a great experience. Will be back for more med spa services."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Mar 24 2022

"I called to get some information on pricing since I don’t have insurance and Andria provided me with details and recommended the yearly dental plan. She was very professional and knowledgable of the plans and pricing. I appreciate her help and I am considering the plans. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Clean facility, pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff. Very convenient location!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"The staff is amazing. Very helpful. Would recommend to friends."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I usually get dental anxiety going to the dentist. Dr Tucker was so friendly and made me feel at home. All of the staff treated me like they knew me for years. Amber was super funny and explained everything. My hygienist Micha was hands down amazing. She was very gentle. My teeth felt so clean when I left. Andria helped check me out and explained my benefits in full. This team is amazing had me cracking up. I would recommend this place to all my family & friends."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Amazing customer service! Super nice staff."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Once I moved to Austin I knew I had to find a new dentist, but not just any dentist would work. After some extensive research and questions locals I landed on Elite Smiles of Pfluerville. Dr. Tucker and his team gave me a comprehensive exam and gave me the cleaning of a lifetime. Once I was cleaned up I opted to give whitening a shot. My teeth came out whiter than an albino living in a cave. Not long after my visit with Dr. Tucker I landed myself a girlfriend. Elite Smiles of Pflugerville, changing smiles and lives. You won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Once I moved to Austin I knew I had to find a new dentist, but not just any dentist would work. After some extensive research and questions locals I landed on Elite Smiles of Pfluerville. Dr. Tucker and his team gave me a comprehensive exam and gave me the cleaning of a lifetime. Once I was cleaned up I opted to give whitening a shot. My teeth came out whiter than an albino living in a cave. Not long after my visit with Dr. Tucker I landed myself a girlfriend. Elite Smiles of Pflugerville, changing smiles and lives. You won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Amber, Debbie, Danielle, and Dawn were absolutely amazing. I haven’t been to the dentist in ten years but they made the whole process so easy and understandable 10/10"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Absolutely amazing service! Their office is clean, pretty, and professional. Very kind, respectful, and knowledgeable staff that knows what they're doing! They made sure to make me feel comfortable during each procedure and also made sure that it was done right the first time. They didn't add on any extra procedures for the sake of money which makes them better than my previous dentist in my book. My teeth feel so much better and I can't thank them enough for their work! I 100% recommend them to anyone who needs work, especially if you're nervous about dentist visits."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"I don’t Useually leave reviews but this place really deserves one, shout out too the hole staff team for being very sweet and generous to start off! The lady that answered the phone was very kind and understanding about me being a little late, they still accepted me and got everything done for me with love and care! Thank you for making me feel comfortable DR 👨‍⚕️ he’s very smart and quick with his work, big shout out too Hygienist Angela and Micha 💯"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Yelp Oct 11 2021

"I stumbled upon Dr. Tuckers dental office and it was one of the best accidents. Dr. Tucker is very personable, takes time to talk to his patients and the staff are very nice. Elite uses state of the art equipment and the office staff are welcoming. Can’t go wrong with Elite Smiles."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"I called the office today to get some information for a future appointment. All I can say is the young lady was so nice and answered my questions . Definitely that’s what customer service is all about . Can’t wait to go in for my first appointment."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"Dr. Tucker and team are awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"This is probably the best dental staff I've ever had. I have major dental anxiety but the team was patient and did not make me feel guilty about my fears. Thank you Dr Tucker, Noelle, Senia, Sunshine and the entire staff up there. You guys are the best!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Sep 11 2021

"First off, I am probably one of the worst dental patients ever. Major anxiety plus a history of fainting, and the whole team handled me like pros! Noelle was my hygienist and she was so nice and patient with me. She explained everything to me calmly and was actually very gentle. She checked on me through out the cleaning and when she was finished, I was actually amazed that it was over and my teeth looked great! Dr Tucker and Senia took over and they were fantastic! I came in expecting to have 4 extractions and Dr Tucker told me I really only needed 2, and a bone graft to save my other 2 teeth. In full dramatic form, I had a full blown panic attack and passed out after the numming was administered, but Dr Tucker and staff were amazingly nice and patient. When I was finally ready for the hard part, they had me calm and even laughing at times. All of the dentists I’ve been to in the past have made the experience scary or have tried to scare me into getting procedures I didn’t really think were necessary. I know I’m not an easy patient but  Dr Tucker and team never once made me feel bad about it or guilty for my dramatic reactions! Thank you guys so much! You are definitely first class!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Today I went in to have my teeth cleaned and it was such a pleasant experience. Staff was polite, attentive and very respectful. They took there time explaining the procedure and assured me that I was the one in control of my dental work. At any time if I was not comfortable it was as simple as raising your hand. I would definitely recommend my hygienist Noel and the entire staff at Elite Smiles in Pflugerville for your next dental appointment. Great job!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"I was a new walk in for a broken veneer and the staff was so nice and found a way to see me even though they were short staff. Along with saying he could recement my veneer, Dr. Tucker also found an abscess which would have caused my tooth to be extracted. Dr Tucker and staff pretty much saved my Monday. I hope I don’t have any other problems while I’m in the Austin/Pflugerville area but if I do I have a new awesome and funny dentist. Also the customer service was awesome - the singing clearly had no factor in my 5 stars 😂 but great tunes. Thanks y’all!!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Love the staff at Elite Smiles in Pflugerville!! Everyone was very professional and extremely nice. My dental hygienist Noel is truly a GEM! She explained exactly what was she was going to be doing next and made me feel extremely comfortable. Overall love the professionalism and cleanliness that this place has to offer. Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"My front veneer broke so I had an urgent repair. The staff is friendly, mindful, and competent. I was comfortable throughout and the place was immaculate with a great aesthetic."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 20 2021

"I've been a patient of Elite Smiles for over a year, and I've been blown away with their services. I've had fillings done at other dental offices, and it was always a painful awful experience, same with just getting a cleaning. But at Elite Smiles it's always been a pleasant experience. The staff is alway attentive and professional. Also, I've always had problems grinding my teeth while I sleep, causing sensitivity when I eat. I had tried multiple over the counter mouth guards, but they were always too uncomfortable and I would just give up within days. Finally after talking with Dr. Tucker, I decided to get one of their mouth guards, and let me tell you, one of the best decisions I've made. The mouth guard fits perfectly, and after a few days of wearing it, I can feel the difference, the sensitivity is completely gone, and I'm sure my teeth are healthier as well."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I've been a patient of Elite Smiles for over a year, and I've been blown away with their services. I've had fillings done at other dental offices, and it was always a painful awful experience, same with just getting a cleaning. But at Elite Smiles it's always been a pleasant experience. The staff is alway attentive and professional. Also, I've always had problems grinding my teeth while I sleep, causing sensitivity when I eat. I had tried multiple over the counter mouth guards, but they were always too uncomfortable and I would just give up within days. Finally after talking with Dr. Tucker, I decided to get one of their mouth guards, and let me tell you, one of the best decisions I've made. The mouth guard fits perfectly, and after a few days of wearing it, I can feel the difference, the sensitivity is completely gone, and I'm sure my teeth are healthier as well."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Facebook Apr 02 2021

"Dr. Tucker and his team were amazing. I had to have two extractions today to prepare for implants as my insurance expires tomorrow. We expected the whole procedure to take 2 hours - it took 8 because my teeth gave us trouble. He was compassionate, caring, and kind through the whole event and didn’t give up to ensure that I would leave the office safe from the infection we’d found in two failed root canal from another dentist. He and his team talked me through the procedure start to finish and made sure I was cared for. Despite it being a hard procedure, I would absolutely be back! As someone who has pretty significant dental anxiety, that says a lot about how amazing this office is!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 20 2021

"Dr. Tucker and the entire staff are simply amazing. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. They are very informative about the procedures you are having! I’ve had a cleaning, crown, and bridge so far with all great experience. I appreciate how they take their time to address all my concerns and explained everything very well. Best dental experience I've had by far and looking forward to the next one."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 20 2021

"This was my first encounter with a Dentist office that gave me hopeful outcome to restore my teeth. Dr. Tucker & his Staff were very attentive, and pleasant. The integrity of Dr. Tucker’s experience is his profession is outstanding, and I highly recommend Elite Smiles to friends and associates."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 20 2021

"Dr. Tucker is an outstanding professional with an extreme and caring expertise. I truly abhor my past experiences at the dentist office, especially those that require extensive work. I had to get several fillings on my last visit at Elite Smiles. I can honestly say that it was the best experience I’ve had in my life at the dentist! I say this with true sincerity. From Dr. Tucker, to all of the staff, I feel there is genuine and authentic interest in my well being. I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr. Shante Lyons"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 20 2021

"I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Jordan Tucker, and his dental assistant, Jennifer. Working as a team, they addressed my needs for a repair to a chipped tooth. The receptionist, Michael, was also kind. Overall, I am very satisfied with the quality work that was performed, and I felt that I was listened to, and treated with careful consideration through the duration of the procedure. If you are searching the area for a new dentist, Dr. Tucker and his team are unlikely to disappoint. Do consider them for your next semiannual exam. Well done, Dr. Tucker. Thank you for your work, and kind, considerate presence. :)"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2021

"I have never been to a dental office that is so welcoming and friendly! I didn’t can’t the name of my hygienist but she was AMAZING. She even sang while cleaning my teeth.. it was entertaining. She was very informative as well :) definitely will recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"This was my first encounter with a Dentist office that gave me hopeful outcome to restore my teeth. Dr. Tucker & his Staff were very attentive, and pleasant. The integrity of Dr. Tucker’s experience is his profession is outstanding, and I highly recommend Elite Smiles to friends and associates."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Elite Smiles is a progressive dental office with a family appeal. Dr. Tucker is so personable and seems to bring an ever changing attitude to the dental scene keeping up with the newest and most modern procedures and equipment. I was very impressed with the advanced dental equipment on hand. The staff was quick to help, offered a tour, and very friendly. The office is beautifully decorated and very clean. Everything is fashion forward and recently renovated. Dr. Tucker and his staff give it that hometown feel. I am so glad I chose Elite Smiles in Pflugerville."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Updated Equipment. I felt as though they cared and didn’t push procedures or goods on me. The hygienist I had did an excellent job. I honestly only came here because my regular dentist had a long wait for cleanings after all the covid things. I will definitely be returning and am pleased to call this my new dentistry home!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Beautiful spa-like office. Staff was very professional and friendly. Extremely satisfied!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Jordan Tucker, and his dental assistant, Jennifer. Working as a team, they addressed my needs for a repair to a chipped tooth. The receptionist, Michael, was also kind. Overall, I am very satisfied with the quality work that was performed, and I felt that I was listened to, and treated with careful consideration through the duration of the procedure. If you are searching the area for a new dentist, Dr. Tucker and his team are unlikely to disappoint. Do consider them for your next semiannual exam. Well done, Dr. Tucker. Thank you for your work, and kind, considerate presence. :)"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr Tucker and his crew are amazing. As of Monday I was not a patient, but upon hearing that I was in severe pain they quickly arranged an appointment. then moved that appointment up as soon as a cancellation was available. They evaluated and treated me quickly and set me up on a treatment plan, working to handle my pain. Yesterday during my main visit, they kept me calm, answered all my questions and provided reassurance as well as seeing to my comfort. Dr Tucker skill was evident during a difficult procedure. He kept his cool, kept me informed, and ultimately was successful. I am so grateful for Ambers care, Jackies enthusiastic support and Michaels quiet concern. you can tell the staff works so well together, providing a family type atmosphere. I am honored to become a patient."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Great staff and Dentist. Very clean. COVID precautions taken. Dentist is thorough. Very pleased"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have never been to a dental office that is so welcoming and friendly! I didn’t can’t the name of my hygienist but she was AMAZING. She even sang while cleaning my teeth.. it was entertaining. She was very informative as well :) definitely will recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"My first visit was excellent. I had a great experience during my visit and this team has the best attention to detail. Not just administratively but directly with my oral care. No regrets changing my DDS. My experience was so great I am making my wife change her DDS to Elite. Her appointment is scheduled for next week. Happy & Clean Smile Patient"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Tucker and the entire staff are simply amazing. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. They are very informative about the procedures you are having! I’ve had a cleaning, crown, and bridge so far with all great experience. I appreciate how they take their time to address all my concerns and explained everything very well. Best dental experience I've had by far and looking forward to the next one."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Came in to elite smiles needing a bit of work done before being able to start the Invisalign/clear aligners process. Dentists offices don’t typically make me nervous at all but if they did that wouldn’t have been an issue here. The staff is very welcoming, accommodating, and professional. It’s a judgement free zone which is great when you are trying to take control of your oral health which is important to your overall health. So far I am pleased with service here!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Tucker, Michael, and the gang are amazing! They are so helpful and accommodating! I especially appreciate their willingness to put up with my neediness. Dr. Tucker is not one of those dentists who just wants to yank all of your teeth out. He really is about preserving and fixing what you have. They are all so nice, too! Love this place!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I had a GREAT experience yesterday during my initial visit to Dr. Tucker's office. Michael was welcoming, helpful, and adequately answered any questions I had about the clinic. Brooklyn was personable and walked me perfectly through the x-ray process. Suzanne was AMAZING. It had been 2 years since my last cleaning, and she spent 45 min - 1 hour making sure the tartar was completely gone, ALL WITHOUT ANY PAIN. Dr. Tucker's exam was much more thorough than many of my prior dentists, and he told me exactly what he was seeing. He was very knowledgeable in explaining what "occlusal" and "dentin vs enamel" means. He let me know which areas of my teeth and old fillings look good and which are questionable. He also knew that I was a teeth grinder at just a quick glance, and recommended therapies for that! Pricing was right in line with what I expected, and I would've been happy paying more considering how great my service was. GREAT EXPERIENCE, WILL RETURN"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Tucker is an outstanding professional with an extreme and caring expertise. I truly abhor my past experiences at the dentist office, especially those that require extensive work. I had to get several fillings on my last visit at Elite Smiles. I can honestly say that it was the best experience I’ve had in my life at the dentist! I say this with true sincerity. From Dr. Tucker, to all of the staff, I feel there is genuine and authentic interest in my well being. I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr. Shante Lyons"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 20 2021

"Wow! We moved here from Florida and have been looking for a Dentist who was as exceptional as the one we had. Dr. Tucker exceeded our expectations! The office is immaculate, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and forthright. And most importantly the service they provide is exceptional! I received immediate answers and solutions for all my concerns and left with the most thorough cleaning I think I've ever had! Thank you all so much! I highly recommend Elite smiles."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Very professional. Everyone was very nice and happy to be there. Teeth were cleaned very thoroughly and painlessly. Doctor was very professional but also a great sense of humor 😄"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"The staff is very nice and they make you feel comfortable during your visit! Highly recommended them!"

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"I always have good service with friendly concerned people who listen to what you tell them."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Jul 06 2016

"I’ve visited the office 2x total for extractions (wisdom teeth). The second visit was an emergency extraction and they were able to fit me into their schedule immediately. Which interrupted their lunch break. The staff did not complain or bring this to my attention they simply CARED about my issue. Which is appreciated. Dr. P and staff are very kind, courteous, fairly priced, and professional. Being an adult who isn’t exactly fond of seeing the dentist, they made me feel comfortable and explained thoroughly every move they’d be making and were realistic on the pain vs. pressure aspect. My husband and myself will continue to use this office in the future and have recommended many friends and family members to do so as well. The ONLY drawback is the phone. I wished there were someone who answered the telephone. But on the other hand I’ve always left my name and number and received a call back within an hour or two. I’ve always excused this as the staff is an "all hands on deck" crew. When I’m in the office (waiting for my appointment) I can hear the phone ringing but I also notice the receptionist handling a patient (checking out, checking in, or simply answering questions) and making face to face interaction her priority. Which working in customer service & patient care this is how it’s supposed to be done.-Laura K."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 20 2016

"The staff here are super nice!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Yelp Nov 18 2014

"I have been going to this office for almost a year, and provably been there 8 time since them. I must say I enjoy going to the dentist and is because of everyone in this office. Everyone there is there to fix the problem and not to judge you. I still have alot of work to get done but I’ll get there soon. The dentist and the ladies are such a great team. Go check them out and if you have wait is worth the time because I wouldnt want anyone rushing on a service like this."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.