Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a dentist who will provide personalized care that fits your needs, you've come to the right place! Dr. Jordan Tucker and the extensively experienced team at Elite Smiles of Pflugerville are committed to top-notch customer service and excellence in all aspects of dental care. We are thankful for the many patients from all around Pflugerville, TX who have graciously shared their stories of feedback with us. We invite you to browse through our list of reviews to learn more about our high-quality dental care and the exceptional level of results you can expect.

Reviews for Implant Dentistry Services Near Pflugerville, TX

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"On a previous appointment I had a small issue and they had me come in for a complementary cleaning to correct it. They went above and beyond what would be required and took care of me. The hygienist was awesome and I look forward to my next visit. Update 11/21/2022 At the suggestion of Dr Tucker I decided to proceed with an implant for a tooth that I had removed 11 months ago. This is my second implant and let me tell you what a great experience for a not so fun procedure. Dr.Tucker made the process extremely easy and painless! Okay the shot of novocaine is a little bit uncomfortable, but that's going to happen anywhere. Also there was virtually no pain after the novocaine wore off. Overall I was very impressed with the first part of the tooth replacement. I'm sure that the crown will be just as great and I'll give an update in a few months."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"I came with a missing front tooth that couldn’t be repaired with placing a new crown. I had a really negative experience with another area dental office and subsequently went without a front tooth for nearly 6 months. Dr Jordan, after listening to my whole sad story, assured me that he could do the extraction of the remaining broken root and do an implant! He felt so bad that I had been without a remedy for so long, he offered to fit me into his schedule and do the procedure immediately! He also modified a retainer I had fashioned with a fake tooth so that it looked more natural and fit better. It looks great while I wait for the bone graft to heal and I will have a new crown placed! The staff is amazing. He has a great team that works together! They made my experience one the best I’ve ever had in a dental office! I highly recommend Dr Tucker and his entire staff from Lisa at the reception desk to Dawn an incredibly kind and highly capable dental assistant!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Sep 03 2021

"Dr. Tucker & his team are awesome caring people. I received two implants & expected pain when I could feel my face again but not so! They even played smooth jazz music to help me relax. Excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Facebook Apr 02 2021

"Dr. Tucker and his team were amazing. I had to have two extractions today to prepare for implants as my insurance expires tomorrow. We expected the whole procedure to take 2 hours - it took 8 because my teeth gave us trouble. He was compassionate, caring, and kind through the whole event and didn’t give up to ensure that I would leave the office safe from the infection we’d found in two failed root canal from another dentist. He and his team talked me through the procedure start to finish and made sure I was cared for. Despite it being a hard procedure, I would absolutely be back! As someone who has pretty significant dental anxiety, that says a lot about how amazing this office is!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Facebook Apr 02 2021

"Dr. Tucker and his team were amazing. I had to have two extractions today to prepare for implants as my insurance expires tomorrow. We expected the whole procedure to take 2 hours - it took 8 because my teeth gave us trouble. He was compassionate, caring, and kind through the whole event and didn’t give up to ensure that I would leave the office safe from the infection we’d found in two failed root canal from another dentist. He and his team talked me through the procedure start to finish and made sure I was cared for. Despite it being a hard procedure, I would absolutely be back! As someone who has pretty significant dental anxiety, that says a lot about how amazing this office is!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Tucker & his team are awesome caring people. I received two implants & expected pain when I could feel my face again but not so! They even played smooth jazz music to help me relax. Excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Update: I actually let Dr. Tucker put a much needed implant in! I am in almost zero pain the next day. He has the best technology (ask him about his cone-beam machine and see his face light up ;) ) and the most gentle hand. He and his staff walked me through the procedure start to finish and alleviated my anxiety before the appointment to the very end. Shout out to Michael, Jackie and Brooklyn! Original review - The absolute nicest dentist and staff I’ve ever met and I have major dental anxiety. Dr. Tucker is gentle, friendly and has a great sense of humor. He is thoughtful in his approach and takes the time to educate his patients. Top notch doctor! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.