Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a dentist who will provide personalized care that fits your needs, you've come to the right place! Dr. Jordan Tucker and the extensively experienced team at Elite Smiles of Pflugerville are committed to top-notch customer service and excellence in all aspects of dental care. We are thankful for the many patients from all around Pflugerville, TX who have graciously shared their stories of feedback with us. We invite you to browse through our list of reviews to learn more about our high-quality dental care and the exceptional level of results you can expect.

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Pflugerville, TX

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Sep 11 2021

"First off, I am probably one of the worst dental patients ever. Major anxiety plus a history of fainting, and the whole team handled me like pros! Noelle was my hygienist and she was so nice and patient with me. She explained everything to me calmly and was actually very gentle. She checked on me through out the cleaning and when she was finished, I was actually amazed that it was over and my teeth looked great! Dr Tucker and Senia took over and they were fantastic! I came in expecting to have 4 extractions and Dr Tucker told me I really only needed 2, and a bone graft to save my other 2 teeth. In full dramatic form, I had a full blown panic attack and passed out after the numming was administered, but Dr Tucker and staff were amazingly nice and patient. When I was finally ready for the hard part, they had me calm and even laughing at times. All of the dentists I’ve been to in the past have made the experience scary or have tried to scare me into getting procedures I didn’t really think were necessary. I know I’m not an easy patient but  Dr Tucker and team never once made me feel bad about it or guilty for my dramatic reactions! Thank you guys so much! You are definitely first class!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 20 2021

"I've been a patient of Elite Smiles for over a year, and I've been blown away with their services. I've had fillings done at other dental offices, and it was always a painful awful experience, same with just getting a cleaning. But at Elite Smiles it's always been a pleasant experience. The staff is alway attentive and professional. Also, I've always had problems grinding my teeth while I sleep, causing sensitivity when I eat. I had tried multiple over the counter mouth guards, but they were always too uncomfortable and I would just give up within days. Finally after talking with Dr. Tucker, I decided to get one of their mouth guards, and let me tell you, one of the best decisions I've made. The mouth guard fits perfectly, and after a few days of wearing it, I can feel the difference, the sensitivity is completely gone, and I'm sure my teeth are healthier as well."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I've been a patient of Elite Smiles for over a year, and I've been blown away with their services. I've had fillings done at other dental offices, and it was always a painful awful experience, same with just getting a cleaning. But at Elite Smiles it's always been a pleasant experience. The staff is alway attentive and professional. Also, I've always had problems grinding my teeth while I sleep, causing sensitivity when I eat. I had tried multiple over the counter mouth guards, but they were always too uncomfortable and I would just give up within days. Finally after talking with Dr. Tucker, I decided to get one of their mouth guards, and let me tell you, one of the best decisions I've made. The mouth guard fits perfectly, and after a few days of wearing it, I can feel the difference, the sensitivity is completely gone, and I'm sure my teeth are healthier as well."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Facebook Apr 02 2021

"Dr. Tucker and his team were amazing. I had to have two extractions today to prepare for implants as my insurance expires tomorrow. We expected the whole procedure to take 2 hours - it took 8 because my teeth gave us trouble. He was compassionate, caring, and kind through the whole event and didn’t give up to ensure that I would leave the office safe from the infection we’d found in two failed root canal from another dentist. He and his team talked me through the procedure start to finish and made sure I was cared for. Despite it being a hard procedure, I would absolutely be back! As someone who has pretty significant dental anxiety, that says a lot about how amazing this office is!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Facebook Apr 02 2021

"Dr. Tucker and his team were amazing. I had to have two extractions today to prepare for implants as my insurance expires tomorrow. We expected the whole procedure to take 2 hours - it took 8 because my teeth gave us trouble. He was compassionate, caring, and kind through the whole event and didn’t give up to ensure that I would leave the office safe from the infection we’d found in two failed root canal from another dentist. He and his team talked me through the procedure start to finish and made sure I was cared for. Despite it being a hard procedure, I would absolutely be back! As someone who has pretty significant dental anxiety, that says a lot about how amazing this office is!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr Tucker and his crew are amazing. As of Monday I was not a patient, but upon hearing that I was in severe pain they quickly arranged an appointment. then moved that appointment up as soon as a cancellation was available. They evaluated and treated me quickly and set me up on a treatment plan, working to handle my pain. Yesterday during my main visit, they kept me calm, answered all my questions and provided reassurance as well as seeing to my comfort. Dr Tucker skill was evident during a difficult procedure. He kept his cool, kept me informed, and ultimately was successful. I am so grateful for Ambers care, Jackies enthusiastic support and Michaels quiet concern. you can tell the staff works so well together, providing a family type atmosphere. I am honored to become a patient."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"If anyone wants a great Dentist in Pflugerville I recommend Dr. Jordan Tucker. He is really nice and his dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough and explained everything. A lot of cleaning and barriers are in place if worried about Covid-19. Im immunosuppressed and was very happy at the quality and the amount preventive measures they had in place."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"I am someone who has had extreme dental trauma in my past. I suffered from a lingual nerve injury from a failed root canal in 2017 from a horrific dentist. I was in pain for months and couldn’t speak correctly. This has affected my life in many ways, including tmd pain daily. I had severe anxiety about even getting a cleaning, let alone a root canal. I recently went to Dr.Jordan for some pain I was experiencing in my back right molar. I had sensitivity and honestly knew in my gut the tooth needed work immediately or to be extracted. I told him I’d likely just get it pulled. He respected my choice but let me know, he would make sure I was completely comfortable during a root canal with him. I decided to take the chance on his word, and he truly delivered on this and when I came in for my root canal, I was able to watch my favorite show during the procedure and I was relaxed as he prescribed a medication to ease my severe anxiety. I am so relieved to report I had a painless experience during and easy healing after and trust him to work on my remaining teeth that need it. Thank you Elite Smiles and I also would like to shout out the hygienist who cleaned my teeth and and the front desk lovely lady named Dolly. You all played a role in helping me on my road to dental healing. Thank you so much. -Megan Lopez"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr Tucker and his crew are amazing. As of Monday I was not a patient, but upon hearing that I was in severe pain they quickly arranged an appointment. then moved that appointment up as soon as a cancellation was available. They evaluated and treated me quickly and set me up on a treatment plan, working to handle my pain. Yesterday during my main visit, they kept me calm, answered all my questions and provided reassurance as well as seeing to my comfort. Dr Tucker skill was evident during a difficult procedure. He kept his cool, kept me informed, and ultimately was successful. I am so grateful for Ambers care, Jackies enthusiastic support and Michaels quiet concern. you can tell the staff works so well together, providing a family type atmosphere. I am honored to become a patient."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Jul 06 2016

"I’ve visited the office 2x total for extractions (wisdom teeth). The second visit was an emergency extraction and they were able to fit me into their schedule immediately. Which interrupted their lunch break. The staff did not complain or bring this to my attention they simply CARED about my issue. Which is appreciated. Dr. P and staff are very kind, courteous, fairly priced, and professional. Being an adult who isn’t exactly fond of seeing the dentist, they made me feel comfortable and explained thoroughly every move they’d be making and were realistic on the pain vs. pressure aspect. My husband and myself will continue to use this office in the future and have recommended many friends and family members to do so as well. The ONLY drawback is the phone. I wished there were someone who answered the telephone. But on the other hand I’ve always left my name and number and received a call back within an hour or two. I’ve always excused this as the staff is an "all hands on deck" crew. When I’m in the office (waiting for my appointment) I can hear the phone ringing but I also notice the receptionist handling a patient (checking out, checking in, or simply answering questions) and making face to face interaction her priority. Which working in customer service & patient care this is how it’s supposed to be done.-Laura K."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.